Put to Good Use

“Too easy, drill sergeant.”

That’s a saying we have around here when we’re given a challenge we can easily meet. Those were the first words that came to my mind when I read today’s DAILY PROMPT. 

Along with those words, an image flashed through my brain.  Sitting in my writing room, I had only to open my eyes and look to the left to see the most useful item in my life.

“Too easy, drill sergeant. Too easy.”

 

USEFUL...and very well-used.

USEFUL…and very well-used.

 

  1. Sunday morning at the market | weliveinaflat
  2. Useful | The Magic Black Book
  3. The Man who Never Spoke | Godrick Gnomish

 

One thought on “Put to Good Use

  1. Pingback: The Facade of Politically Correct | The Political and Social Chaos Blog

Please Leave a Reply

