Reflections

DAILY PROMPT: REFLECTIONS

Several years ago I took part in a photography project titled “Reflections”. I took dozens of photographs of mirrors, lakes, and anything shiny and bright.  This lake shot is my favorite from the project:

 

November Reflections

Taken on a cold November morning at George Owens Nature Park

 

 

  1. Reflections | The Magic Black Book
  2. A Seperate Side | Godrick Gnomish
  3. My Blog About | The Lurker’s List
  4. Daily Prompt: Reflections | Books, Music, Photography & Movies : my best friends
  5. Reflections | thoughtsofrkh
  6. Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall | littlegirlstory
  7. that’s me in the spotlight | bodhisattvaintraining
  8. Mirror Mirror On The Wall | suzie81’s Blog
  9. Pride | cellarfloor
  10. Crystal World | Foto Challenge
  11. The Sights You Will See | Good2begone
  12. Right Back Atcha | JuSt ViSiTiNG THiS PLaNeT…
  13. Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror, On The Wall | Life & Times
  14. Reflections: Ali in Bloggerland! | alienorajt
  15. Mirror? | Hope* the happy hugger
  16. Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall | MyBlog – solaner
  17. Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall « Mama Bear Musings

 

 

11 thoughts on “Reflections

  1. Pingback: How do we see ourselves? | New Visions
  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall | The Story of a Guy
  3. Pingback: Reflections… | The Rider
  4. Pingback: My top five things my blog can tell you about me… | My Top Fives...
  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Reflection of my blog | SueAnn Porter
  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Mirror Mirror on the wall, does my blog tell it all? | jennifermarshcurtis
  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall | My Atheist Blog
  8. Pingback: Multiple personality disorder…or multiple order personality? | Embroid Yourself
  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall | WorldwideFriendSoulmate

Please Leave a Reply

